Who Are We


Campbell County Conservation District Board Members

Ron McCormick, Chairman 

Dennis Walter, Vice Chairman 

Ken McCormick, Secretary/Treasurer

Peter Garrett

Linda Bray-Schafer

Rick Simon
Don Girton

Amy Winkler, District Coordinator
Linda Grizzell, Administrative Secretary

John Stork, Kenton County District Manager and Campbell County Ag Technician

Natural Resource Conservation Service 

Ian Young, Supervisory Natural Resource Manager

Division of Conservation
Linda Hunter, Field Representative